Management area

Account and data

Your data is yours: you can export all of it and, if you decide to close, you have time to do so.

What you can do

Full export in one archive with tables, PDFs and XML files

Two-step closure, with an export-only period

No sign-in secrets in the export

More features in the Management area

All 19 features

Want to see Account and data live?

Try free for 30 days: no credit card needed to start.

Try free for 30 days